Mei-Yim Low
  home     galleries    curriculum vitae    news & text    contacts    mailing list    copyright   
 

VISUAL JOURNAL 1

The paintings from the Visual Journal are not for sale. They are a collection of images made when travelling or at home which may be used as notes for work later. I hope you'll enjoy browsing through them.

Yellow and Blue at Pulau Redang __2.30 pm  1-4-01 View from balcony, Pai__7.00am 5-4-01 Inside Passage----10.00am Sat. 22-6-02 By Langara Island --- 6.50pm Thurs. 27-6-02 Houses, Cape Cornwall---5.30 pm 24-10-02 Santorini, Greece--4.45pm Sun. 10-8-03 Nerudova, Praque - 12.00 noon 4-12-03 Bethlehem, near Zdiar, Slovakia - 1.15pm Wed. 17-8-04 Fields near Pai  -  10.00am Tues 14-12-04 View from Tanjung Bungah, Penang - 3.45pm 28-12-04 View from Coesike Turret, Hadrian's wall - 5.00pm 10-8-05 Near Uswayford Farm, Cheviot Hills 1.30pm Sun. 14-8-05 View from  Gasing Heights - 11.30 am Wed. 19-4-06 Boats, Pulau Lang Tengah - 7.30am  Sat. 6-5-06 The jetty, Pulau Lang Tengah - 7.30 pm Sun. 7-5-06 Huts in padi field - Ubud - Bali Nr Lake Windermere, Lake District Nr Laruns, Pyrenees France Playa Samil - Vigo, Spain Halong Bay Saturday 12-4-08